Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robyn Lea

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robyn Lea

5 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Perkins

Shirley Perkins

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Fsrm staff is good people to work with and they always there when u need them they go all out of they way for u from me to u all keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Deatra Robinson

Deatra Robinson

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Walton is an outstanding person! She goes above and beyond to help, not just me, but any customer who walks into their doors!"
Profile photo of adleine bingham

adleine bingham

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best insurance agency in VICKSBURG! Stop by and ask for Kim or Pat…they’re The Best!"
Profile photo of Margot Martin

Margot Martin

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tawanna Floyd

Tawanna Floyd

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better agent Kim you are appreciated🎉🎉🎉"
Profile photo of Derrick Allen

Derrick Allen

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very professional"
Profile photo of People's Champ

People's Champ

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful in getting the customer the best rates on the policy they need."
Profile photo of Cassandra Watkins

Cassandra Watkins

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Robyn Lea for 14 years. Automobile, life, and homeowners insurance. Kimberly Walton is the best, her customer service in impeccable. Kim is never too busy to answer questions and she is so very helpful, as well as courteous. If only Robyn could clone her. She is the only agent I know who gives you her personal cell phone number and you can call her anytime. The professionalism Kim projects is one of a kind. State Farm has a customer for life. If you’re looking for insurance needs, call Kimberly. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of John Moore

John Moore

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company and Robyn Lea gives outstanding customer service!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Shiers

Peggy Shiers

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job for me"
Profile photo of adriane freeman

adriane freeman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do grate work"
Profile photo of Brittany Burks

Brittany Burks

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Ferguson Walton is the BEST!!! Go by and check her out at State Farm"
Profile photo of greta roby

greta roby

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kim Walton is always professional and makes sure all my questions/concerns are answered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Linda Turner

Linda Turner

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service. Robyn and her staff are very supportive of community events - truly like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Kim Walton

Kim Walton

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it here😍. The “Good Neighbor” Is embedded through and through this agency! Stop by and chat with us…"
Profile photo of Lori Burke

Lori Burke

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Robyn Lea State Farm is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Toni Jones

Toni Jones

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is beyond measurable! Her staff becomes part of your family and insurance issues are handle as simple as one call that’s all!"
Profile photo of Kay Elaine

Kay Elaine

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Walton is the best! She is always ready to help with a smile on her face, I recommend her to anybody."
Profile photo of Donmica Felix

Donmica Felix

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kim at Robyn Lea’s office for over 11 years. I wouldn’t trade Kim for any other agent. Keep up the good work, Kim."
Profile photo of ShVante Wiggins

ShVante Wiggins

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my family! Mrs. Kim Walton is truly exemplary of the slogan like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. Whenever I’ve had to make a claim or even had a simple question, she’s been there every step of the way. I look forward to many many more years as a customer knowing that I have knowledgeable, professional, and kind hearted people working for and with me. Robyn Lea State Farm agency is a 10/10, I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Madison Jones

Madison Jones

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Mrs.Walton! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Brown

Gwendolyn Brown

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love State Farm. They have the best salesperson in the insurance business (Kim Walton). She is very helpful, professional and courteous. I’ve been doing business with her for years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Kimberly Worthy

Kimberly Worthy

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm 30+ years and they have always been more than just my insurance agent. It’s very comforting to know that when I pick up the phone and call my agent, her and her staff know me and my family by name and are always ready to help no matter what my need may be. Kim is my “Jake” at this office and always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is simply the best. Wonderful personality and always ready and willing to help."
Profile photo of Flora Jackson

Flora Jackson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always professional and friendly when you call, and a special appreciation goes out to Kim because she always make you feel like family."